A Day in the Life of Anum..

Syeda Anum Fatima
1 min readJun 4, 2021

--

Amal Academy always comes up with unique and fun project works, and for this week’s self reliance project, we have to share our story from being sorrowful to joyful but with a different taste, let’s see how.

That’s how I my emotions changed within a day :)

When I 🧑🏻‍🎓from 🏫 , I was 🤔 and 😰 about getting admission in NED University. My 👨‍👩‍👧 ensured and encouraged me throughout. I 📚 alot with getting 😩.I couldn’t 💵 of entry test centres and borrowed 📚 from a 👦🏻 in our area. I ✍🏻 🌞 and 🌖 to prepare. I 🤲🏻 to God and 🚶🏻‍♀️for the admission test. I 👣 and 👀 many 👩🏻‍💼🧑🏻‍💼 as well as 👩🏻‍🏫🧑🏼‍🏫 there for giving ⛔ test. I 😧 gave the test and 🚶🏻‍♀️🔙 to 🏡. On the same 🌃 I 👀 the results on 💻 and got extremely 😃 as I was passed with 7️⃣2️⃣ % marks and got Software engineering🖥️ seat 💺 on my interview 🌞. I hugged my 👨‍👩‍👧 and went 🏠 happily 😃.

This made me 🧏🏻‍♀️ that if we want, we can 📈 our adversity into opportunity.

--

--